Over 400 - 5 Star Reviews!

Your reviews are the reason we continue to do what we do. Please share your 5-star review or let us know what we can do to improve. The only reason we are here is for your satisfaction.

The staff is top notch!!! I was a nervous wreck and they were very informative and reassuring, creating the most comfortable atmosphere and experience!! Highly recommend for any vein related procedures!!

Patient Review #763519986
2 DAYS AGO

The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming during the first visits. I had several procedures done to correct problem areas. Everyone did their best to make me comfortable for those visits. While some of the recovery was pretty uncomfortable the results I see and feel everyday make the process worth the visits, procedures, and recovery time. . I just completed my last appointment with The Vein Company and staff was genuinely excited for me and my improvement in health!

Patient Review #762267438
11 DAYS AGO

A very nice group. They were great at explaining things and super at what they do. I felt so comfortable with them. The care they give plus know their business. I

Patient Review #744902967
15 DAYS AGO

Amazing staff !!!! Nurses and doctors are out of this world !!!

Patient Review #759888835
26 DAYS AGO

Thanks for everyone's kindness and compassion during my recent procedure. You all are the best!!!

Patient Review #759888836
26 DAYS AGO

This entire process was easy, relatively pain free, and a great success in correcting my problem. The staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and went above and beyond to insure I had a good understanding of the procedure. From the receptionist to the physician the Johnson City team is fantastic! They met and exceded my expectations!

Patient Review #758659198
1 MONTH AGO

I had a wonderful experience at The Vein Company! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Alicia and Leticia worked super hard to get me the best care possible, and made me feel like the only patient in their care. I had amazing results and would recommend this office to anyone. It's a long process but it's definitely worth it!

Patient Review #755624868
1 MONTH AGO

Very nice..careful..interested with every details of pain ..thoughts and to always call for every questions..and concerns of your procedure on and about verivous veins..mine turned out to be GREAT..

Patient Review #755354792
1 MONTH AGO

These are the best people you'll meet very professional but yet treat you like family. I would recommend them to anyone

Patient Review #754098201
2 MONTHS AGO

Amazing staff, doctors who actually listen and help you anyway they can.

Patient Review #753884057
2 MONTHS AGO

Very professional group. Everyone clearly explained the procedures and they were very patient answering my questions.

Patient Review #753581397
2 MONTHS AGO

Extremely friendly atmosphere and and well prepared staff. The office ran like a perfectly organized unit. The nurse, nurse practitioner, and ultra sound tech were knowledgeable and explained every step of the visit. This office is the most efficient and competent medical office I have ever witnessed.

Patient Review #751293958
2 MONTHS AGO

These folks are amazing. I've never seen a more friendly, caring, and comprehensive medical practice. I had a great experience here and recommend them to anyone!

Patient Review #748043573
2 MONTHS AGO

The staff is very friendly and very well versed on their jobs. I felt at ease and they seemed genially concerned with my welfare. Dr Towne did an awesome job and my legs are feeling much better. I would recommend The Vein Company to anyone having Vascular issues. They are a great team and they have done a great job for me.

Patient Review #747647214
3 MONTHS AGO

Professional and friendly. Explained in detail. Learned a lot.

Patient Review #746113922
3 MONTHS AGO

Great staff very clean and professional

Patient Review #745017298
3 MONTHS AGO

Staff is excellent and very welcoming. Dr. Towne has wonderful bedside manner. Overall great experience and highly recommend.

Patient Review #743943246
3 MONTHS AGO

Excellent experience with entire staff. Dr. Towne did a wonderful job and has great bedside care. He explained the what he was doing during the process and what to expect. Highly recommend.

Patient Review #743943247
3 MONTHS AGO

I was so glad to be able to get my veins taken care of. The Vein Company was great. They immediately put you at ease. Everything was nice and clean. Everyone there was very helpful and kind and so courteous. I had my last follow up exam and they went over everything and explained any questions I had.

Patient Review #742412562
3 MONTHS AGO

The office was immaculate upon walking in. The staff was friendly and warm. The nurse Alicia was great on explaining all things that was happening the whole staff was incredible, I felt safe, valued, important and well taken care of. I am looking forward to my next appointment.

Patient Review #734877663
5 MONTHS AGO

Everyone here was amazing. I was greeted when I arrived. The ladies who checked me in were very friendly. The nurse was very nice and put me at ease. I then saw the nurse practioner who answered all of my questions and educated me on the issues I was experiencing. I was given an ultrasound on my legs to help diagnose the problem. The technician was wonderful. When I checked out and scheduled my follow up appointment I told them how pleased I was with my entire experience. I have honestly never been to a medical office where absolutely everyone was so friendly and caring. I felt like they appreciated me being there and that they truly wanted to help me. I feel so blessed to have found The Vein Company in Johnson City and to be their patient. I highly recommend this office.

Patient Review #729171593
5 MONTHS AGO

Pleasant experience from start to finish! I had contact with four employees and each has a balance of professionalism and knowledge that was highly impressive. This is the team I want caring for me!

Patient Review #727245052
5 MONTHS AGO

The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Patient Review #726940578
6 MONTHS AGO

Professional and courteous staff

Patient Review #725107165
6 MONTHS AGO

These people really care about you and try to help comfort you when you're in pain. The pain subsided after the first visit and is less with each passing day. I'm very thankful for the staff and their knowledge. I would recommend going, don't put it off! You'll be glad you went!

Patient Review #724935030
6 MONTHS AGO

The Vein Company was wonderful!! The lady that does the sonogram was absolutely awesome!! And the doctor was amazing as well!! Could not have asked for a better experience!!!

Patient Review #724935031
6 MONTHS AGO

Everyone at the Vein Company in Johnson City, TN. is AMAZING!!! From the time I walked into the office, the nurses, the NP, the Doctor, and the receptionist were all very very WONDERFUL. I was very impressed. I would highly recommend anyone who needs leg s fixed to go there. Thanks Vein Company in Johnson City.

Patient Review #724263587
6 MONTHS AGO

Everyone is amazing there, Dr. Town is great and so kind and comforting I would highly recommend them for all your vein needs

Patient Review #714948552
7 MONTHS AGO

From the beginning I was impressed with a sincere desire to help me. Always very informative, details explained. I am a well man because of the professional care I was given. I would highly recommend their services. Paul Schell

Patient Review #708161661
8 MONTHS AGO

The team at The Vein Company are amazing! From start to finish they take good care of you. Dr. Towne is an excellent vascular surgeon who truly cares for his patients and their experience and works to gain the best results for you.

Patient Review #702763347
8 MONTHS AGO

The Vein Company is amazing the staff at both the Kingsport and Johnson City offices are wonderful. The doctors are great too. They made the entire experience a pleasant and comfortable one.

Patient Review #695405457
9 MONTHS AGO

Everyone was very nice and professional. Didn't have a long wait. They explained everything they were going to do and did it. Dr. Collins was very friendly and professional. They called 2 times the next day checking to see how I was doing. Just a pleasant experience. Yes I would refer anyone who needs their veins done. They made you feel like family. Thanks to everyone who helped me. Janet cates

Patient Review #693489332
9 MONTHS AGO

My experiences with the vein Company has been very good wth no problems. Everyone that's employed there, very nice staff and very friendly to there patients.

Patient Review #693381623
9 MONTHS AGO

This is the nicest place and the most friendly staff

Patient Review #693115736
9 MONTHS AGO

The Vein Company is great, my legs are so much better no pain now. I was having a lot of pain it's gone thanks to Dr. Randall and the great nurses.

Patient Review #691215809
9 MONTHS AGO

Just finished my appointment at the Vein Company. Even though I can't say it was painless, they make you as comfortable as possible. Dr Towne is just wonderful, makes you feel like you're his only patient. The rest of the staff treat you like a member of the family and could not be nicer. They answer all your questions and just make you feel at home. I highly recommend The Vein Company. I went to Johnson City and Kingsport and both are great.

Patient Review #686947907
10 MONTHS AGO

Very pleasant staff. Tracy was very Informative and professional.

Patient Review #684651299
10 MONTHS AGO

Everyone was absolutely awesome! They all were extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone who has any questions about their veins. All my fears and concerns were addressed and fully explained. I personally feel as each person I had interactions with is someone I could be friends with outside of the doctors office. They treated me as if we were long, lost friends!

Patient Review #681755574
10 MONTHS AGO

I have had multiple procedures at The Vein Company. The staff is very friendly. Dr.Towne is very knowledgeable and thorough about each treatment. I highly recommend The Vein Company. I wish I wouldn't have waited so long to have my veins treated. I feel better and my legs look so much better!

Patient Review #680138724
10 MONTHS AGO

Those girls there at the vein company were extrodanory . my fist visit ever and they were good to me very helpful they did a great job . Thank You.

Patient Review #679962173
10 MONTHS AGO

I am happy to share my recent experience with The Vein Company. Everyone there is very professional and kind! I learned many things about my body I didn't know and I enjoyed the caring compassion of each staff member! I highly recommend The Vein Company!

Patient Review #678012958
11 MONTHS AGO

Awesome caring staff from the time you walk in to the time you leave. They were all amazing at their jobs! Would recommend them to everyone in need of treatment!!

Patient Review #677906526
11 MONTHS AGO

They were awesome the staff and Dr Towne made me feel at ease I would recommend this office to everyone needing vein work.

Patient Review #665290378
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable, and informative. I consider it a great appointment.

Patient Review #664918025
1 YEAR AGO

The Vein Company was very clean and nice. The staff was the best I have ever been to. I really liked my experience there.

Patient Review #659892477
1 YEAR AGO

Employees were very professional and friendly.

Patient Review #659884617
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone there is pleasant, patient and competent. Highly recommended!

Patient Review #657164606
1 YEAR AGO

Great place... professional and courteous... quick to take care of their patients

Patient Review #656041926
1 YEAR AGO

The staff was wonderful. I was beyond nervous and they were very professional and everyone tried to help put me at ease.

Patient Review #655190457
1 YEAR AGO

very nice and friendly people. Very helpful and I informative. Made me feel real at ease during my visit.

Patient Review #652953817
1 YEAR AGO

Very professional and welcoming office. Comprehensive review of my medical history. Performed at thorough and comprehensive scan of my legs. Will compile an assessment and inform me of treatment recommendations on the follow up appointment.

Patient Review #650665011
1 YEAR AGO

Nice office, very nice staff, and a very good doctor.

Patient Review #650092098
1 YEAR AGO

Pleasantly surprised at how kind and professional the staff were. The ultrasound was 2000 percent more in depth than the one I had at the hospital. I just started this journey but I feel good about what lays ahead.

Patient Review #645866284
1 YEAR AGO

I was very impressed with the service I received. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I recommend this place. The tech that did scan on my legs explained the whole process. There was a video playing showing procedures that may be used. Since I traveled from Tazewell. They have a office in Abingdon that they will see me there for my next visit for my results. This is more convenient fo me. I recommend them to you

Patient Review #636852231
1 YEAR AGO

I was very impressed from the moment I walked in the door. Staff is very friendly and make sure you are comfortable. Every patient receives special attention. I underwent treatment today and the pleasure of meeting Dr. Towne. He walked me through each stage as the procedure was being performed.

Patient Review #633760181
1 YEAR AGO

Dr Towne and the entire team here were absolutely incredible and so were my results. Highly recommend! Dr Towne was awesome!!

Patient Review #640360676
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone in the office is so nice and so kind from the moment you walk in. I was relaxed and ready for the procedure and doctor explained everything as he went along. I had a very good experience

Patient Review #621874477
1 YEAR AGO

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!

Patient Review #640360678
1 YEAR AGO

The staff was so pleasant and welcoming. Very professional.

Patient Review #640360680
1 YEAR AGO

I had a very nice first visit. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was impressed with the extensive testing. I'm excited to see what they can do to help me.

Patient Review #640360679
1 YEAR AGO

The staff is incredibly friendly and my first procedure was great! Looking forward to the remainder of my appointments!

Patient Review #520948726
1 YEAR AGO

I would recommend The Vein Company because of the friendly staff who greeted me at my appointment arrival. I was called to the back offices where there again, I was greeted by friendly & professional staff. At this point, each staff member had a particular job to do. I was pleased with the way I received services, because of the professional treatment & friendliness I could not have felt more relaxed. Oh yes, those boxer shorts they gave me to add to my wardrobe were the best! LOL

Patient Review #518693437
1 YEAR AGO

Outstanding experience. Everyone professional and super personable and friendly.

Patient Review #518626519
1 YEAR AGO

All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made my visit very comfortable.

Patient Review #515658603
1 YEAR AGO

Very friendly and professional and seems very knowledgeable.

Patient Review #513826177
1 YEAR AGO

Very informative and professional

Patient Review #547079379
1 YEAR AGO

So far so good!! Had a consult with ultrasound. Next appointment in 2 weeks with results.

Patient Review #502574864
1 YEAR AGO

I was treated wonderfully they we're very courteous the procedures were very gentle at no pain and I'm going back again I would definitely recommend the vein company to anyone

Patient Review #498798276
1 YEAR AGO

Initial consult went great. The staff was professional and made me feel at ease during the ultrasound procedure. They spent time discussing the symptoms I was having along with the possible courses of action to alleviate my pain and discomfort. Looking forward to my follow-up and finally being pain free.

Patient Review #495246874
1 YEAR AGO

Friendly staff great first visit

Patient Review #492444848
1 YEAR AGO

The staff is very efficient, professional and easy to talk with. I have not gotten any results yet so don't know about the procedures.

Patient Review #483408964
1 YEAR AGO

The vein company staff are wonderful. Dr.Towne is fantastic. He's very kind and caring. Would recommend them for anyone needing this kind of medical service.

Patient Review #482283627
1 YEAR AGO

The staff was great. They took the time to explain everything. The make you feel comfortable and help you understand the procedures. I would highly recommend the Vein Company.

Patient Review #478686954
1 YEAR AGO

A really great Company where the Dr. & staff actually care about their patiences & their needs. They explain everything step by step & are really nice & understanding. They also work great with your work schedule as well for appointments.

Patient Review #478100557
1 YEAR AGO

The people are really friendly; they make you feel welcome. They are also very thorough in their evaluation of any issues you are having. They also explain everything and offer solutions.

Patient Review #475137888
1 YEAR AGO

From the time I walked in the door, everyone was so friendly and kind- very welcoming! So unlike my experience elsewhere. Appointment was on time and took the length of time they said. Such a knowledgeable staff too. So glad my dr referred me here!

Patient Review #473518138
1 YEAR AGO

I strongly recommend the Vein Company. I have just been there twice and they all work hard to give you great service. And I like how they get you in and out .

Patient Review #472406369
1 YEAR AGO

Had a wonderful experience they are a very Knowledgeable courteous and friendly staff

Patient Review #471136026
1 YEAR AGO

Was there last week and I can honestly say I was impressed with everyone there at the Sevierville location.

Patient Review #467233576
1 YEAR AGO

Very good everyone was professional and explained each step as we went along very good experience for first time visit

Patient Review #455238772
1 YEAR AGO

I had my first visit 09/242019. Everyone I encountered was very nice. Professional yet personable, and I never felt uncomfortable. I will be returning there for another appointment with zero hesitation.

Patient Review #449443247
1 YEAR AGO

Wonderful friendly staff. They make you feel at ease the minute you arrive. They listened to what my symptoms were and explained what they needed to do step by step to help me get answers to my problems. I would definitely recommend them.

Patient Review #448848333
2 YEARS AGO

Everyone is so nice and understanding. They fully explain everything they are doing and how they can help. DON'T PUT OFF GOING THEY CAN GIVE YOU BACK YOUR LIFE. Aren't you tired of saying to your friends and family oh it's okay you guys go I am kind of tired. When the truth is you know you can't do all that walking and then sit in a Restaurant for a couple of hours? Make a change get your life back. It all will start going to The Vein Company.

Patient Review #447554789
2 YEARS AGO

effiency; friendly; excellent customer/patient service

Patient Review #447504097
2 YEARS AGO

The entire office was amazing and super attentive. I couldn't have had a better experience overall and I am so pleased to be a patient here!

Patient Review #435785325
2 YEARS AGO

Thank God some one finally knows what the problem is with my legs. They itch, hurt, and swell. I have had other doctors look at them and change the subject. Because they didn't know what to do or didn't want to deal with it. I have been dealing with this for over 20 years. I see relief in my near future. The staff is awesome, friendly and curteous and know what they are doing.

Patient Review #432131883
2 YEARS AGO

My experience has been that the many people involved with The Vein Company are professional, careful, and thorough. I have had vein issues for almost 40 years and have recently had 3 procedures at The Vein Company. I highly recommend them.

Patient Review #447504098
2 YEARS AGO

My Appointment was within couple of minutes walking in the door. Everyone that saw me during my consultation was totally nice and very knowledgeable in what procedures i needed to have done. As far i my experience i highly recommend them and do plan on going back for my future needs

Patient Review #425498548
2 YEARS AGO

Everyone very nice excellent service highly recommended!!!

Patient Review #425498550
2 YEARS AGO

I can not speak highly enough for The Vein Co. They diagnosed & treated my leg/veins & were there to answer all of my questions. All of the staff are wonderful & welcoming. Dr. Towne & Jenn Nowak are outstanding & the BEST! If you have a vein need, this is the place to be!

Patient Review #424618655
2 YEARS AGO

I can not speak highly enough for The Vein Co. They diagnosed & treated my leg/veins & were there to answer all of my questions. All of the staff are wonderful & welcoming. Dr. Towne & Jenn Nowak are outstanding & the BEST! If you have a vein need, this is the place to be!

Patient Review #447504099
2 YEARS AGO

Everyone was very nice and polite. Everyone told me their name which you don't see very often in medical offices anymore. Everyone did a great job explaining things to me.. Thanks for taking care of me.

Patient Review #420489589
2 YEARS AGO

Very much satisfied with the service from the Vein Company. Everyone that I have met there is extremely nice. Jan has really helped me to get my procedures approved. The first time I met her the impression I got from her is that she really cares about her patients, and that goes a long way. Dr. Towne was extremely nice as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone that has problems with their veins.

Patient Review #420287278
2 YEARS AGO

Great

Patient Review #410845672
2 YEARS AGO

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I'm looking forward to my follow up visit and development of a plan in order to ease my leg pain. Thank you so much. LW

Patient Review #409553934
2 YEARS AGO

I have had terrible vein issues for years. I recently had both legs treated and feel a world of difference better. I can stay on my feet and not feel the heaviness and pain that I always had. They are all great people and are the best at what they do. Thank you Melanie and Dr. Towne

Patient Review #406151484
3 YEARS AGO

After having gone to many vein clinics in the southeast, I finally found one that could diagnose and treat my leg issues. Thank you to the entire staff for helping me through this!

Patient Review #406151483
3 YEARS AGO

I have had an on going issue and they were quick to find the problem and treat it. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly staff, they make you feel right at home. Highly recommended!

Patient Review #406151485
3 YEARS AGO

I have suffered for 5 years with severe ankle and leg swelling. The swelling was so bad in my legs that they wheeped water from them! No Dr. ever addressed my problem. I've had leg ulcers, cellulitis, leg infections, even wound care for the ulcers. Finally an Urgent Care Doctor told me that the valves in my legs weren't working properly. I was even admitted a week ago into the hospital for right leg infection with Sepsis! I just happened to see The Vein Company's advertisemen...t on TV, wrote the number down and made an appointment. They examined my legs, took pictures of them and did an Ultra Sound. I have Venus Reflux Disease. Had my first procedure on my right leg done yesterday on March 8, and did great! I've done great today! No pain at all! I have another procedure on the right leg on March 21, and on Marchv29, the left leg will be done. THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF AT THE VEIN COMPANY FOR THE GREAT CARE YOU GAVE ME ANDV FINALLY AFTER YEARS OF SUFFERING DEATHBWITH MY LEGS, YOU GUYS CAN FIX MY PROBLEM! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!! RECOMMEND YOU HIGHLY AND I JUST THANK GOD I WROTE YOUR NUMBER DOWN! YOU'RE GIVING ME QUALITY OF LIFE BACK WITH FIXING MY LEGS!!!!

Patient Review #447504100
3 YEARS AGO

I have had an on going issue and they were quick to find the problem and treat it. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly staff, they make you feel right at home. Highly recommended!!

Patient Review #447504102
3 YEARS AGO

Thank you to everyone at The Vein Company! Melanie, Crystal and Arnie are awesome. I'm sore but I feel like a new person. Thank you for your care and followups!

Patient Review #447504103
3 YEARS AGO

this will be my first time of having something done. I had told several Drs about the pain in my legs. Throbbing, swelling, fatigue and not being able to be on feet long. They would ask if i was a diabetic.... Im not. Finally my primary sent me here and got answers. i am thankful i know why they hurt and look forward to seeing resaults....

Patient Review #447504105
3 YEARS AGO

Finally getting answers to a long on going problem with my legs.

Patient Review #447504106
3 YEARS AGO

This was my first experience, Doctor and nurses were all so informative and caring! Still to fresh to know about results, but I am very hopefull!

Patient Review #447504107
4 YEARS AGO

The staff made me feel extremely comfortable during my first visit. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Patient Review #760332555
24 DAYS AGO

Very nice and friendly staff. Make you feel very important. Ned very comfortable. Would recommend to everyone

Patient Review #758734972
1 MONTH AGO

First, the waiting room is very inviting, makes you feel your in your own home. Second, all the staff are extremely professional and very caring. The PA, Ms. Elizabeth Reed is a wonderful PA, knows her stuff an listened when I had something to say, she explains everything. The ultrasound tech, did a great job an tried to keep me comfortable with the test. Cant wait till I get my results, an cant wait to meet them to see if they can help!

Patient Review #757186057
1 MONTH AGO

Great experience, everyone I had contact with was very helpful, personable and knowledgeable.

Patient Review #754437827
1 MONTH AGO

Very professional, polite and would recommend to friends and family. Dr. Towne is exceptional.

Patient Review #752867794
2 MONTHS AGO

At the top of the list, one of the best medical consultations ever. Elizabeth Reed, PA, is so personable, thorough, answering every question with much clarity . I am excited to have found a place I feel confident and comfortable with. Excellent staff as well. After meeting other staff and having procedures there, I had excellent care. Dr. Towne explains everything and is sensitive , while talking patient through each step. I highly recommend.

Patient Review #695791822
2 MONTHS AGO

This place is great! The staff is so nice. Dr. Towne is wonderful, great personality, explains everything.

Patient Review #760623261
2 MONTHS AGO

My leg was hurting and swelling. After treatment it feels great and doesn't swell as bad. I recommend the Vein Co. to others. 5 stars to the staff and dr.

Patient Review #520551256
2 MONTHS AGO

The staff at The Vein Company was very friendly and welcoming. The office was amazing and very clean. The PA was very nice and treated you like a friend. I would definitely recommend them.

Patient Review #747640235
3 MONTHS AGO

I found the Staff to be very warm and caring. The facility was clean and inviting.

Patient Review #747461823
3 MONTHS AGO

I have had several procedures done and I am extremely happy with my results.. I never had any discomfort during the procedure.. I was even offered a Xanax before, and refused it because there was no anxiety or pain. I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes.. The staff are amazing and I would recommend anyone who has the leg issues to give them a call. I literally couldn't walk 50 feet without excruciating pain, and now I can walk, climb stairs, etc with zero to very little pain...

Patient Review #746249639
3 MONTHS AGO

Staff was very nice and professional. I went in and the first visit is getting to know you and a ultrasound on your veins. The ultrasound ladies were great made me very comfortable, good conversation and time passed quickly even though they were very thorough. Have a follow up for plan so that's in 2 weeks, can't attest past the excellent experience getting analyzed

Patient Review #744725405
3 MONTHS AGO

Great service and treated very nice

Patient Review #744289730
3 MONTHS AGO

Referred myself last year for problems I had been having with my legs that often interrupted my daily life. My primary care doctor checked for blood clots but just advised me to drink more water and exercise more. Turns out I needed radio-frequency ablation on a couple veins in both legs. I just completed one procedure and am waiting to go back for the rest. Dr. Vance and the rest of the staff did a great job in explaining the procedure and keeping me comfortable.

Patient Review #727382787
5 MONTHS AGO

I have had five procedures at the Vein Company. I am so happy with the results. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Patient Review #727111584
6 MONTHS AGO

I would highly recommend the vein company for your vein needs and proceedures. Located in Kingsport the staff completely understands how sincerely nice matters and always welcoming. The staff and doctors have clearly explained any concerns questions I may have. Dr Townes is very kind spoken he explains things to make sure you understand and are at ease with your vein procedures. I'm very satisfied and grateful and looking forward to my end results. Thanks to each of you for making all my visits pleasant.

Patient Review #725151543
6 MONTHS AGO

I had throbbing, aching pain and heavyness in both my legs. I decided to try The Vein Company to see if they could help after seeing their commercial on tv. All I can say is the results were amazing! Dr. Towne and his staff are the best and make you feel right at home and show a genuine compassion for their patients. I highly recommend The Vein Company! Rob Henderson

Patient Review #724935330
6 MONTHS AGO

The Vein Company is a very professional and well run clinic. The doctor and all of the staff is kind, knowledgeable, and explains everything so well. I am in the middle of treatment now and can't speak to results, but so impressed with the Kingsport office!

Patient Review #705094795
8 MONTHS AGO

This is a wonderful place! The staff are so caring and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Patient Review #700290673
8 MONTHS AGO

Just a good experience, and all the staff very friendly, and also make you feel very comfortable while there. The Dr. that does the procedure is great , and explains what is being done.

Patient Review #691721964
9 MONTHS AGO

Very good experience with my initial visit. The team explained the process and the common issue. They went ahead and performed an ultrasound toward next steps.

Patient Review #688534119
9 MONTHS AGO

Eveyone was very nice. They treated me really good.They explained everything to where I could understand the steps to treatment best for me.

Patient Review #684906275
10 MONTHS AGO

The people were very friendly and were very knowledgeable.

Patient Review #684640526
10 MONTHS AGO

My consultation and evaluation at The Vein Company was one the best experiences I've had. Every person that I dealt with was personable, professional, and patient. All of my questions and concerns were answered. I would highly recommend the Vein Company to anyone experiencing heaviness or other vein issues in their legs.

Patient Review #681566915
10 MONTHS AGO

The vein company in Kingsport has been a very pleasant experience for me. From the time you come in the door the receptionist is extremely feeling and helpful. Going to take you back the girls are extremely helpful they explain everything to you step by step. You feel that you're the only one they're taking care of. Dr Owens is such a sweet time and sharing person and Elizabeth is equally as caring they call you after your procedure and check on you and let you know that they are there for you. The girls in the insurance office help you every step of the way. I would recommend the vein company in Kingsport to everyone that needs some relief from their veins . They are a top notch facility and very very clean so thanks to the Vein company of Kingsport sincerely Sandy Burke

Patient Review #672008481
11 MONTHS AGO

Very professional. Great treatment. The whole staff doesn't excellent job. I highly recommend The van company .

Patient Review #669179090
11 MONTHS AGO

Dr. Towne and staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them for any vascular procedures.

Patient Review #669127918
11 MONTHS AGO

Very pleased with my visits to Vein Company. Everyone is very nice and considerate. Almost painless procedures just a little stick and that's all.

Patient Review #667905463
11 MONTHS AGO

Great staff and very detailed in procedure. I was made aware of what to expect every step of my procedure. I will be returning for more.

Patient Review #667686860
11 MONTHS AGO

I had a vein ablation done on each leg. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Towne did a wonderful job of talking with me throughout the entire process not only telling me what to expect, but just general conversation to keep my mind off the procedure. I would recommend them to anyone. Great group of people...all of them!

Patient Review #667686861
11 MONTHS AGO

Dr. Townsend and his staff were the consummate professionals during my procedure. It was over and done with before I even knew it began. Excellent work.

Patient Review #665341927
1 YEAR AGO

The Vein Company was very clean and nice. The staff was the best I have ever been to. I really liked my experience there.

Patient Review #659892477
1 YEAR AGO

Very professional and welcoming office. Comprehensive review of my medical history. Performed at thorough and comprehensive scan of my legs. Will compile an assessment and inform me of treatment recommendations on the follow up appointment.

Patient Review #650665011
1 YEAR AGO

very nice people,i felt like i was being treated very respectful. thank you, i am looking forward for my next visit.

Patient Review #650123047
1 YEAR AGO

Nice office, very nice staff, and a very good doctor.

Patient Review #650092098
1 YEAR AGO

Wonderful great people. Very helpful and kind.

Patient Review #643093211
1 YEAR AGO

Doctor Towne and the folks at the vein company have being very helpful with my experience at this office. They are there to answer any question and provide support for anything that I need would highly recommend this office. The procedures that they performed at this office have helpedh make my legs feel much better.

Patient Review #643093212
1 YEAR AGO

Very professional taking ample time to make their patient comfortable with their services.

Patient Review #638217270
1 YEAR AGO

I was very impressed with the service I received. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I recommend this place. The tech that did scan on my legs explained the whole process. There was a video playing showing procedures that may be used. Since I traveled from Tazewell. They have a office in Abingdon that they will see me there for my next visit for my results. This is more convenient fo me. I recommend them to you

Patient Review #636852231
1 YEAR AGO

This was my first visit! Everybody was so nice and explained any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this place.

Patient Review #634934748
1 YEAR AGO

I was very impressed from the moment I walked in the door. Staff is very friendly and make sure you are comfortable. Every patient receives special attention. I underwent treatment today and the pleasure of meeting Dr. Towne. He walked me through each stage as the procedure was being performed.

Patient Review #633760181
1 YEAR AGO

All the providers at the vein company in Kingsport TN are great, very courteous an friendly! Dr Townes describes every step of your procedure before he does it so u know what to expect! I am very pleased with my process so far an highly recommend The Vein Company to anyone with vein issues !!

Patient Review #632682267
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone in the office is so nice and so kind from the moment you walk in. I was relaxed and ready for the procedure and doctor explained everything as he went along. I had a very good experience

Patient Review #621874477
1 YEAR AGO

This is a very clean facility. Appointment was right on time with no waiting . All of them made you feel relaxed & comfortable. Very knowledgeable to any questions you may have. Keep up the good work & thank you .

Patient Review #640359041
1 YEAR AGO

I am very pleased with the efficiency of my visit, both the consultation and procedure. Everyone is very professional , helpful and compassionate. I wish I had been referred sooner. My procedure went well, it was throughly explained and I was impressed by how quickly and proficiently it was done. I would 100% recommend, a great experience with caring and knowledgeable people.

Patient Review #520551254
1 YEAR AGO

The Vein company is wonderful. They all greet you with such a warm welcome. During your treatment they let you know everything they are doing from start to finish. Dr. Towne's is great he talks to you and tells you what is happening puts you at ease. So glad I chose to have this done and went to the Vein Company I Highly Recommend you go see them. You will be glad you did!

Patient Review #520551255
1 YEAR AGO

I would recommend The Vein Company because of the friendly staff who greeted me at my appointment arrival. I was called to the back offices where there again, I was greeted by friendly & professional staff. At this point, each staff member had a particular job to do. I was pleased with the way I received services, because of the professional treatment & friendliness I could not have felt more relaxed. Oh yes, those boxer shorts they gave me to add to my wardrobe were the best! LOL

Patient Review #518693437
1 YEAR AGO

All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made my visit very comfortable.

Patient Review #515658603
1 YEAR AGO

Very friendly and professional and seems very knowledgeable.

Patient Review #513826177
1 YEAR AGO

Very informative and professional

Patient Review #547079379
1 YEAR AGO

What a great experience. My appointment was right on time. The staff was professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of questions and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Patient Review #504423958
1 YEAR AGO

I was treated wonderfully they we're very courteous the procedures were very gentle at no pain and I'm going back again I would definitely recommend the vein company to anyone

Patient Review #498798276
1 YEAR AGO

The staff are so professional but friendly. They answered my questions and made me very comfortable for the ultrasound. Not scary at all.

Patient Review #493190434
1 YEAR AGO

Friendly staff great first visit

Patient Review #492444848
1 YEAR AGO

The staff is very efficient, professional and easy to talk with. I have not gotten any results yet so don't know about the procedures.

Patient Review #483408964
1 YEAR AGO

Very nice staff, always doing the best for you to feel good. Great explanations about how they will proceed.

Patient Review #479056864
1 YEAR AGO

The staff was great. They took the time to explain everything. The make you feel comfortable and help you understand the procedures. I would highly recommend the Vein Company.

Patient Review #478686954
1 YEAR AGO

The people are really friendly; they make you feel welcome. They are also very thorough in their evaluation of any issues you are having. They also explain everything and offer solutions.

Patient Review #475137888
1 YEAR AGO

Great place!!! Everyone was so nice!!! I would go to the Doctor more ,if it was as pleasant as it was here!!!! All ladies should go have your legs chkd out!!!!

Patient Review #475162474
1 YEAR AGO

Excellent, knowledgeable, and caring!

Patient Review #473058827
1 YEAR AGO

I strongly recommend the Vein Company. I have just been there twice and they all work hard to give you great service. And I like how they get you in and out .

Patient Review #472406369
1 YEAR AGO

I have had several procedures with this company over the past year. They have always been professional but courteous. They make sure you feel comfortable. They do amazing work with great results. I would highly recommend to anyone with vein issues to check them out.

Patient Review #472308396
1 YEAR AGO

Was there last week and I can honestly say I was impressed with everyone there at the Sevierville location.

Patient Review #467233576
1 YEAR AGO

I had my first visit 09/242019. Everyone I encountered was very nice. Professional yet personable, and I never felt uncomfortable. I will be returning there for another appointment with zero hesitation.

Patient Review #449443247
1 YEAR AGO

effiency; friendly; excellent customer/patient service

Patient Review #447504097
2 YEARS AGO

My experience with the VEIN company was very positive. Very friendly , informative . Truly , wonderful professional service !

Patient Review #430672460
2 YEARS AGO

My experience has been that the many people involved with The Vein Company are professional, careful, and thorough. I have had vein issues for almost 40 years and have recently had 3 procedures at The Vein Company. I highly recommend them.

Patient Review #447504098
2 YEARS AGO

Very thorough examine and people that take time to explain cause, how body works, and treatment to resolve. Had terrible experience from another vein office not connected to the Vein Company and so glad I came here for treatment. Waiting for actual final exam and have my veins taken care of but off to a better, satisfying experience!! Will give update as I go!!

Patient Review #425494905
2 YEARS AGO

I can not speak highly enough for The Vein Co. They diagnosed & treated my leg/veins & were there to answer all of my questions. All of the staff are wonderful & welcoming. Dr. Towne & Jenn Nowak are outstanding & the BEST! If you have a vein need, this is the place to be!

Patient Review #447504099
2 YEARS AGO

The Vein Company has helped me so much. My legs do not hurt anymore. All the empygave been awesome. Thanks Bobbie Hubbard

Patient Review #416710046
2 YEARS AGO

Only good things to pass along about The Vein Company Dr. Towne, Elizabeth Reid, and each one of the staff have been wonderful. I had procedures done on both legs and my advice is not to wait if you need help with your veins. I would highly recommend The Vein Company! Very professional, yet kind and caring! The Tri Cities is so lucky to have them!

Patient Review #416638674
2 YEARS AGO

I have suffered for 5 years with severe ankle and leg swelling. The swelling was so bad in my legs that they wheeped water from them! No Dr. ever addressed my problem. I've had leg ulcers, cellulitis, leg infections, even wound care for the ulcers. Finally an Urgent Care Doctor told me that the valves in my legs weren't working properly. I was even admitted a week ago into the hospital for right leg infection with Sepsis! I just happened to see The Vein Company's advertisemen...t on TV, wrote the number down and made an appointment. They examined my legs, took pictures of them and did an Ultra Sound. I have Venus Reflux Disease. Had my first procedure on my right leg done yesterday on March 8, and did great! I've done great today! No pain at all! I have another procedure on the right leg on March 21, and on Marchv29, the left leg will be done. THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF AT THE VEIN COMPANY FOR THE GREAT CARE YOU GAVE ME ANDV FINALLY AFTER YEARS OF SUFFERING DEATHBWITH MY LEGS, YOU GUYS CAN FIX MY PROBLEM! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!! RECOMMEND YOU HIGHLY AND I JUST THANK GOD I WROTE YOUR NUMBER DOWN! YOU'RE GIVING ME QUALITY OF LIFE BACK WITH FIXING MY LEGS!!!!

Patient Review #447504100
3 YEARS AGO

I have had an on going issue and they were quick to find the problem and treat it. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly staff, they make you feel right at home. Highly recommended!!

Patient Review #447504102
3 YEARS AGO

Thank you to everyone at The Vein Company! Melanie, Crystal and Arnie are awesome. I'm sore but I feel like a new person. Thank you for your care and followups!

Patient Review #447504103
3 YEARS AGO

this will be my first time of having something done. I had told several Drs about the pain in my legs. Throbbing, swelling, fatigue and not being able to be on feet long. They would ask if i was a diabetic.... Im not. Finally my primary sent me here and got answers. i am thankful i know why they hurt and look forward to seeing resaults....

Patient Review #447504105
3 YEARS AGO

Finally getting answers to a long on going problem with my legs.

Patient Review #447504106
3 YEARS AGO

This was my first experience, Doctor and nurses were all so informative and caring! Still to fresh to know about results, but I am very hopefull!

Patient Review #447504107
4 YEARS AGO

This clinic was, by far, the best i've found. Considering I was mis-diagnosed by another office, I was elated once I arrived at the Vein Company. The surgeon and his staff were superb and treated me with utmost professionalism. The nursing staff were so knowledgeable and the administrative staff was a joy to see, with each visit. I feel great and hope others seeking this type of treatment are lucky enough to find the Vein Company!!

Patient Review #762882685
7 DAYS AGO

The staff are very professional and well trained; extremely attentive to make you comfortable throughout the process from consultation and through your procedures. Dr Towne is very conscientious and explains everything as he is doing procedures and very intentional about making sure you are comfortable throughout your appointment.

Patient Review #762598334
8 DAYS AGO

The staff is amazing, so professional and friendly. Dr. Towne is so nice and explains exactly what he is doing. I have had three radio frequency ablations and one varithena treatment and I am amazed at how much better I feel already! This is truly going to make my life so much better and I am excited for my last few treatments and to moving more!

Patient Review #761853673
14 DAYS AGO

Service great .

Patient Review #760452765
23 DAYS AGO

All staff very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.

Patient Review #757513006
1 MONTH AGO

The doctor made me feel so comfortable that I actually fell asleep while she was measuring my legs for support hose. I would recommend them for any type of Vein problem you may have.

Patient Review #757363408
1 MONTH AGO

I have only had one visit to The Vein Company. This visit was just for ultrasound and evaluation. Everyone was very professional, courteous and easy to talk with. My next appointment is to see the doctor next week. I will post an update when I see how that goes.

Patient Review #757363409
1 MONTH AGO

Short wait. Explanation of what was going to happen was thorough. Everyone was nice.

Patient Review #749046937
2 MONTHS AGO

Dr. Towne is terrific, and his staff is top notch! They are caring, friendly, and efficient! My health has improved drastically, and I owe it to the expertise at the Vein Company!

Patient Review #747181298
3 MONTHS AGO

My first treatment for serious vein reflux was handled in a professional, yet cordial atmosphere that made me both confident and comfortable. I had very little discomfort and look forward to a complete fix over the next few treatments. I highly recommend The Vein Company.

Patient Review #746398224
3 MONTHS AGO

They are very concerned with their patients and work hard to give them the best treatment possible. So nice & answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Patient Review #745313425
3 MONTHS AGO

Very professional staff. Concerned for my comfort, explained the process in detail. Made sure I was comfortable, took their time . Great professional folks

Patient Review #736310996
4 MONTHS AGO

The staff in Knoxville are so kind and professional. Everything is thoroughly explained. Dr. Towne explains everything before a procedure and during. They check on you afterwards as well. Highly recommend them.

Patient Review #725127076
6 MONTHS AGO

Each time I had an appointment I was treated with such respect and kindness. I had two procedures done one on each leg. The next day I always received a call and also the week after just to check in to make sure I was feeling ok and if I had any questions. The doctor is great and the staff is also!!

Patient Review #725127077
6 MONTHS AGO

I appreciate the exceptional care I receive on every visit.

Patient Review #724911235
6 MONTHS AGO

Very professional and friendly staff!

Patient Review #724911236
6 MONTHS AGO

Good experience. The Vein Co. team was so nice and professional. Felt at ease the whole time during my surgery. Dr. Towne is so professional in his procedure that he makes you feel relaxed and takes any anxiety out of the experience. I would recommend this team to anyone!

Patient Review #707630152
8 MONTHS AGO

I am looking forward to my next appointment. Staff was very thorough.

Patient Review #705102345
8 MONTHS AGO

Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Towne walks you through the procedures very thoroughly. Excellent care.

Patient Review #691367846
9 MONTHS AGO

Dr. Towne and his staff were awesome! They made me feel very comfortable. Ann and Paul talked to me like I was a old friend. My procedure was pain free!!

Patient Review #678024014
10 MONTHS AGO

I highly recommend The Vein Company. I've been to other vein doctors and they simply do not compare to the kindness Dr Towne and his staff have shown me throughout this process. I had a radio frequency ablation and was super nervous. The nurses and Dr Towne talked me through everything and never made me feel uncomfortable. This company is legit and I'm thankful I found them.

Patient Review #675029448
11 MONTHS AGO

I was treated very well on my first visit.The staff was real friendly.I guess you could say I had a good time.

Patient Review #673342768
11 MONTHS AGO

Very nice people! Really loved the ultrasound tech, she was so nice & down to earth! I go back in 2 weeks for my results & what they think they'll be able to do to help me (I have venous reflux bilaterally on my lower legs) It is hard being 40 and having dealt with ALL the time major swelling for 3 years now, to the point I can not usually even wear norm everyday shoes! I've not had insurance until a month ago so on the only thing I could do was take diuretics, which they only worked for a little while. Overall I'm super optimistic they'll be able to help me!

Patient Review #672773159
11 MONTHS AGO

Each time I visit The Vein Company I am more impressed than the time before! The staff and Dr. Towne always take time to explain the procedure or purpose of the follow up visit. They are friendly, compassionate and concerned for the patient! I highly recommend The Vein Company! My varicose veins are disappearing!!!

Patient Review #669827234
11 MONTHS AGO

Dr Town is incredibly gentle and explains every detail as he goes along. I had little if any pain during my first procedure. He was my grandmother's and father's cardiologist years ago so my family has trusted his expertise for years. When I learned that he heads up the Vein Company, I knew I was in terrific hands and my choice was made! Anyone is nuts to go elsewhere!

Patient Review #667338990
11 MONTHS AGO

Excellent staff and service!

Patient Review #667338989
11 MONTHS AGO

The staff were friendly and extremely efficient. I assumed I would experience the average doctor's visit. Sit in the waiting room for someone who escorts you to another room where you wait for a half hour, followed by periodic visits by a variety of health care providers every fifteen to twenty minutes. The opposite was true. To make a long story short, I brought along a laptop to complete some work, and throughout the day, I barely completed a paragraph. So far, the best experience I've had in a doctor's office.

Patient Review #665243614
1 YEAR AGO

Amazing group of ladies along with Dr.Towne. I was so nervous for my first procedure and each one that helped during aas so sweet and checked how I was the whole time. I would most definitely refer anyone that needs vein work done to their Knoxville office.

Patient Review #664924173
1 YEAR AGO

The Vein Company was very clean and nice. The staff was the best I have ever been to. I really liked my experience there.

Patient Review #659892477
1 YEAR AGO

Very helpful answered all my questions. Would recommend the vein company in a heart beat Did not feel anything

Patient Review #650056932
1 YEAR AGO

Miss Sharp, was very professional, and I feel very comfortable putting my health care in her hand's, Thanks...

Patient Review #656814157
1 YEAR AGO

Very professional and welcoming office. Comprehensive review of my medical history. Performed at thorough and comprehensive scan of my legs. Will compile an assessment and inform me of treatment recommendations on the follow up appointment.

Patient Review #650665011
1 YEAR AGO

Nice office, very nice staff, and a very good doctor.

Patient Review #650092098
1 YEAR AGO

The Vein Company has the most friendly and caring staff. Dr. Towne is wonderful!

Patient Review #650056933
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone was so nice. Thank you so much for making me comfortable. Dr Towne is the best doctor.

Patient Review #645169344
1 YEAR AGO

Professional

Patient Review #637633391
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone very professional and very personable , to make sure your needs are met. Dr. Towne is very compassionate about making sure you know what's going to come up next in your procedure. I'm glad my Doctor sent me to Dr. Towne.

Patient Review #636891418
1 YEAR AGO

I was very impressed with the service I received. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I recommend this place. The tech that did scan on my legs explained the whole process. There was a video playing showing procedures that may be used. Since I traveled from Tazewell. They have a office in Abingdon that they will see me there for my next visit for my results. This is more convenient fo me. I recommend them to you

Patient Review #636852231
1 YEAR AGO

as anyone would be i was nervous, the staff was friendly and helpful and put me at ease, the doctor came in and seemed like it was over within minutes. i would recommend the Vein Company to anyone

Patient Review #636838012
1 YEAR AGO

I was very impressed from the moment I walked in the door. Staff is very friendly and make sure you are comfortable. Every patient receives special attention. I underwent treatment today and the pleasure of meeting Dr. Towne. He walked me through each stage as the procedure was being performed.

Patient Review #633760181
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone in the office is so nice and so kind from the moment you walk in. I was relaxed and ready for the procedure and doctor explained everything as he went along. I had a very good experience

Patient Review #621874477
1 YEAR AGO

I would recommend The Vein Company because of the friendly staff who greeted me at my appointment arrival. I was called to the back offices where there again, I was greeted by friendly & professional staff. At this point, each staff member had a particular job to do. I was pleased with the way I received services, because of the professional treatment & friendliness I could not have felt more relaxed. Oh yes, those boxer shorts they gave me to add to my wardrobe were the best! LOL

Patient Review #518693437
1 YEAR AGO

All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made my visit very comfortable.

Patient Review #515658603
1 YEAR AGO

Very friendly and professional and seems very knowledgeable.

Patient Review #513826177
1 YEAR AGO

Very informative and professional

Patient Review #547079379
1 YEAR AGO

Great service !! Friendly staff !!

Patient Review #499181812
1 YEAR AGO

I was treated wonderfully they we're very courteous the procedures were very gentle at no pain and I'm going back again I would definitely recommend the vein company to anyone

Patient Review #498798276
1 YEAR AGO

Friendly staff great first visit

Patient Review #492444848
1 YEAR AGO

The staff is very efficient, professional and easy to talk with. I have not gotten any results yet so don't know about the procedures.

Patient Review #483408964
1 YEAR AGO

The staff was great. They took the time to explain everything. The make you feel comfortable and help you understand the procedures. I would highly recommend the Vein Company.

Patient Review #478686954
1 YEAR AGO

The people are really friendly; they make you feel welcome. They are also very thorough in their evaluation of any issues you are having. They also explain everything and offer solutions.

Patient Review #475137888
1 YEAR AGO

I strongly recommend the Vein Company. I have just been there twice and they all work hard to give you great service. And I like how they get you in and out .

Patient Review #472406369
1 YEAR AGO

Was there last week and I can honestly say I was impressed with everyone there at the Sevierville location.

Patient Review #467233576
1 YEAR AGO

I was referred to The Vein Company from my family doctor. I was not suffering any discomfort, but you could see the bulging veins. I just assumed that was part of a aging male. What a difference in just 4 weeks. Both in the visual look, the swelling that I did not recognize, or the irritation that I was overlooking. THANK YOU

Patient Review #463092697
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone at the office was very friendly. They explained everything in detail and was not trying to rush me out the door so they could get to the next patient. When I left I had all my questions answered from the procedure to insurance. I highly recommend this office.

Patient Review #458627930
1 YEAR AGO

I went to the Vein Company for my initial visit yesterday. Everyone was pleasant and informative. The PA answered all my questions and the ultrasound tech did a great job as well. I had had a previous horrible experience at a different vein clinic, so I was mightily relieved and impressed. I feel I am on my way to recovery from my unsightly and painful swollen legs, at long last. This was a great move for me. I had left my ID's behind and the office manager even went out of her way to deliver them to me in Seymour where I live. Thanks for that. Saved me 2 hours of driving time. Looking forward to meeting with Dr. Towne in 2 weeks to get a strategy for moving forward.

Patient Review #451917514
1 YEAR AGO

I had my first visit 09/242019. Everyone I encountered was very nice. Professional yet personable, and I never felt uncomfortable. I will be returning there for another appointment with zero hesitation.

Patient Review #449443247
1 YEAR AGO

This was the first visit to the Vein Company. All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They were very meticulous took their time and always wanted to know if I had any questions. Very involved.

Patient Review #446786234
2 YEARS AGO

effiency; friendly; excellent customer/patient service

Patient Review #447504097
2 YEARS AGO

The Vein Company staff is very knowledgeable and provides outstanding customer service. All of the team members are courteous and genuinely care about their patients. Top notch!

Patient Review #438229374
2 YEARS AGO

The staff was very helpful and has put together a great plan of action

Patient Review #429723230
2 YEARS AGO

Office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions

Patient Review #429723231
2 YEARS AGO

My experience has been that the many people involved with The Vein Company are professional, careful, and thorough. I have had vein issues for almost 40 years and have recently had 3 procedures at The Vein Company. I highly recommend them.

Patient Review #447504098
2 YEARS AGO

I can not speak highly enough for The Vein Co. They diagnosed & treated my leg/veins & were there to answer all of my questions. All of the staff are wonderful & welcoming. Dr. Towne & Jenn Nowak are outstanding & the BEST! If you have a vein need, this is the place to be!

Patient Review #447504099
2 YEARS AGO

The Vein Company is wonderful. The complete staff at Kingsport and Johnson City are the best. They have high praise from me. Both of my legs needed procedures. I felt very comfortable from the very first day. I was kept informed as what to expect and they were exactly correct. My legs are feeling much better.

Patient Review #416708618
2 YEARS AGO

I have suffered for 5 years with severe ankle and leg swelling. The swelling was so bad in my legs that they wheeped water from them! No Dr. ever addressed my problem. I've had leg ulcers, cellulitis, leg infections, even wound care for the ulcers. Finally an Urgent Care Doctor told me that the valves in my legs weren't working properly. I was even admitted a week ago into the hospital for right leg infection with Sepsis! I just happened to see The Vein Company's advertisemen...t on TV, wrote the number down and made an appointment. They examined my legs, took pictures of them and did an Ultra Sound. I have Venus Reflux Disease. Had my first procedure on my right leg done yesterday on March 8, and did great! I've done great today! No pain at all! I have another procedure on the right leg on March 21, and on Marchv29, the left leg will be done. THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF AT THE VEIN COMPANY FOR THE GREAT CARE YOU GAVE ME ANDV FINALLY AFTER YEARS OF SUFFERING DEATHBWITH MY LEGS, YOU GUYS CAN FIX MY PROBLEM! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!! RECOMMEND YOU HIGHLY AND I JUST THANK GOD I WROTE YOUR NUMBER DOWN! YOU'RE GIVING ME QUALITY OF LIFE BACK WITH FIXING MY LEGS!!!!

Patient Review #447504100
3 YEARS AGO

I have had an on going issue and they were quick to find the problem and treat it. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly staff, they make you feel right at home. Highly recommended!!

Patient Review #447504102
3 YEARS AGO

Thank you to everyone at The Vein Company! Melanie, Crystal and Arnie are awesome. I'm sore but I feel like a new person. Thank you for your care and followups!

Patient Review #447504103
3 YEARS AGO

this will be my first time of having something done. I had told several Drs about the pain in my legs. Throbbing, swelling, fatigue and not being able to be on feet long. They would ask if i was a diabetic.... Im not. Finally my primary sent me here and got answers. i am thankful i know why they hurt and look forward to seeing resaults....

Patient Review #447504105
3 YEARS AGO

Finally getting answers to a long on going problem with my legs.

Patient Review #447504106
3 YEARS AGO

This was my first experience, Doctor and nurses were all so informative and caring! Still to fresh to know about results, but I am very hopefull!

Patient Review #447504107
4 YEARS AGO

New Sevierville office very clean and bright. All the staff is professional, helpful and friendly. Doctor takes the time to explain everything he is doing and it is obvious he truly cares about his patients. The only issue I had was they were probably over booked because I had a 930 appt. Arrived at 9:15 and wasn't take back to a room until 10:45.

Patient Review #757540003
1 MONTH AGO

Had such a good experience. I have never had anything done to my veins. They were awesome to me. They worked me in,because of my emergency situation. Thankful I called them. Thank you,to all staff and the sweet Doctor.

Patient Review #757454588
1 MONTH AGO

Very nice place and staff were awesome! They take there time with you and answer all your questions

Patient Review #754889439
1 MONTH AGO

The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a good experience!

Patient Review #749783893
2 MONTHS AGO

Very nice and helpful staff 5 Star all the way.

Patient Review #746220614
3 MONTHS AGO

Very friendly, courteous, and professional service.

Patient Review #744246243
3 MONTHS AGO

My experience at The Vein Company has been wonderful. All of the staff as well as Dr Towne is very knowledgeable and helpful with each procedure I had (and that was a lot). They walked me through each step and accommodated my crazy schedule through Covid to finish before end of the year. I'm thankful to him and his staff for being caring and flexible.

Patient Review #725974231
6 MONTHS AGO

Really enjoy this clinic good group of people that make you feel good and at ease when you're in there, and the nurse that did the ultrasound on my legs did a amazing job.

Patient Review #724906781
6 MONTHS AGO

I had a test done n waiting for results!! 2 weeks can't come fast enough doctor was very nice and staff was very nice also yes i would tell others to go to them

Patient Review #707095288
8 MONTHS AGO

Everyone is very professional and very nice. Dr. Towne is the best doctor and so nice and explains everything very well. Physician Assistant was very nice and also explained everything she was doing. They are highly recommended. 5 stars.

Patient Review #707095287
8 MONTHS AGO

My husband has really got amazing service with this staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. It is so nice and clean and we recommend this place to anyone!

Patient Review #706258037
8 MONTHS AGO

Everything was great nice people to be around see you in March

Patient Review #705605024
8 MONTHS AGO

Very professional and genuinely concerned about your condition.

Patient Review #686752046
10 MONTHS AGO

The Vein Company was very clean and nice. The staff was the best I have ever been to. I really liked my experience there.

Patient Review #659892477
1 YEAR AGO

I had my first appointment at the Vein Company in Sevierville this week and I was impressed by the friendly, courteous office staff and their professionalism. Dr. Towne was so nice and Heather, his assistant was so knowledgeable and thorough in her exam. She and Dr. Towne made me feel very comfortable and he seemed genuinely dedicated in understanding and diagnosing my problem. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone seeking help with any type of venous disease.

Patient Review #657170637
1 YEAR AGO

Very professional and welcoming office. Comprehensive review of my medical history. Performed at thorough and comprehensive scan of my legs. Will compile an assessment and inform me of treatment recommendations on the follow up appointment.

Patient Review #650665011
1 YEAR AGO

Nice office, very nice staff, and a very good doctor.

Patient Review #650092098
1 YEAR AGO

I was very impressed with the service I received. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I recommend this place. The tech that did scan on my legs explained the whole process. There was a video playing showing procedures that may be used. Since I traveled from Tazewell. They have a office in Abingdon that they will see me there for my next visit for my results. This is more convenient fo me. I recommend them to you

Patient Review #636852231
1 YEAR AGO

My many questions were thoroughly answered by very knowledgeable and experienced medical professionals. Through my recent initial consult, I gained confidence, increasing my desire to address my issues in the near term. I am looking forward to very positive outcomes resulting in my improved health and better quality of life. Thinking now that I should not have held back before, but nonetheless I am pleased I am in the right hands to address my issues. .

Patient Review #634604519
1 YEAR AGO

I was very impressed from the moment I walked in the door. Staff is very friendly and make sure you are comfortable. Every patient receives special attention. I underwent treatment today and the pleasure of meeting Dr. Towne. He walked me through each stage as the procedure was being performed.

Patient Review #633760181
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone was very nice and they were very thorough

Patient Review #632184484
1 YEAR AGO

Very professional

Patient Review #632184483
1 YEAR AGO

Everyone in the office is so nice and so kind from the moment you walk in. I was relaxed and ready for the procedure and doctor explained everything as he went along. I had a very good experience

Patient Review #621874477
1 YEAR AGO

I would recommend The Vein Company because of the friendly staff who greeted me at my appointment arrival. I was called to the back offices where there again, I was greeted by friendly & professional staff. At this point, each staff member had a particular job to do. I was pleased with the way I received services, because of the professional treatment & friendliness I could not have felt more relaxed. Oh yes, those boxer shorts they gave me to add to my wardrobe were the best! LOL

Patient Review #518693437
1 YEAR AGO

All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made my visit very comfortable.

Patient Review #515658603
1 YEAR AGO

Very friendly and professional and seems very knowledgeable.

Patient Review #513826177
1 YEAR AGO

Very informative and professional

Patient Review #547079379
1 YEAR AGO

I was treated wonderfully they we're very courteous the procedures were very gentle at no pain and I'm going back again I would definitely recommend the vein company to anyone

Patient Review #498798276
1 YEAR AGO

Friendly staff great first visit

Patient Review #492444848
1 YEAR AGO

The staff is very efficient, professional and easy to talk with. I have not gotten any results yet so don't know about the procedures.

Patient Review #483408964
1 YEAR AGO

The staff was great. They took the time to explain everything. The make you feel comfortable and help you understand the procedures. I would highly recommend the Vein Company.

Patient Review #478686954
1 YEAR AGO

The people are really friendly; they make you feel welcome. They are also very thorough in their evaluation of any issues you are having. They also explain everything and offer solutions.

Patient Review #475137888
1 YEAR AGO

I strongly recommend the Vein Company. I have just been there twice and they all work hard to give you great service. And I like how they get you in and out .

Patient Review #472406369
1 YEAR AGO

Was there last week and I can honestly say I was impressed with everyone there at the Sevierville location.

Patient Review #467233576
1 YEAR AGO

I had my first visit 09/242019. Everyone I encountered was very nice. Professional yet personable, and I never felt uncomfortable. I will be returning there for another appointment with zero hesitation.

Patient Review #449443247
1 YEAR AGO

effiency; friendly; excellent customer/patient service

Patient Review #447504097
2 YEARS AGO

My experience has been that the many people involved with The Vein Company are professional, careful, and thorough. I have had vein issues for almost 40 years and have recently had 3 procedures at The Vein Company. I highly recommend them.

Patient Review #447504098
2 YEARS AGO

I can not speak highly enough for The Vein Co. They diagnosed & treated my leg/veins & were there to answer all of my questions. All of the staff are wonderful & welcoming. Dr. Towne & Jenn Nowak are outstanding & the BEST! If you have a vein need, this is the place to be!

Patient Review #447504099
2 YEARS AGO

I have suffered for 5 years with severe ankle and leg swelling. The swelling was so bad in my legs that they wheeped water from them! No Dr. ever addressed my problem. I've had leg ulcers, cellulitis, leg infections, even wound care for the ulcers. Finally an Urgent Care Doctor told me that the valves in my legs weren't working properly. I was even admitted a week ago into the hospital for right leg infection with Sepsis! I just happened to see The Vein Company's advertisemen...t on TV, wrote the number down and made an appointment. They examined my legs, took pictures of them and did an Ultra Sound. I have Venus Reflux Disease. Had my first procedure on my right leg done yesterday on March 8, and did great! I've done great today! No pain at all! I have another procedure on the right leg on March 21, and on Marchv29, the left leg will be done. THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF AT THE VEIN COMPANY FOR THE GREAT CARE YOU GAVE ME ANDV FINALLY AFTER YEARS OF SUFFERING DEATHBWITH MY LEGS, YOU GUYS CAN FIX MY PROBLEM! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!! RECOMMEND YOU HIGHLY AND I JUST THANK GOD I WROTE YOUR NUMBER DOWN! YOU'RE GIVING ME QUALITY OF LIFE BACK WITH FIXING MY LEGS!!!!

Patient Review #447504100
3 YEARS AGO

I have had an on going issue and they were quick to find the problem and treat it. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly staff, they make you feel right at home. Highly recommended!!

Patient Review #447504102
3 YEARS AGO

Thank you to everyone at The Vein Company! Melanie, Crystal and Arnie are awesome. I'm sore but I feel like a new person. Thank you for your care and followups!

Patient Review #447504103
3 YEARS AGO

this will be my first time of having something done. I had told several Drs about the pain in my legs. Throbbing, swelling, fatigue and not being able to be on feet long. They would ask if i was a diabetic.... Im not. Finally my primary sent me here and got answers. i am thankful i know why they hurt and look forward to seeing resaults....

Patient Review #447504105
3 YEARS AGO

Finally getting answers to a long on going problem with my legs.

Patient Review #447504106
3 YEARS AGO

This was my first experience, Doctor and nurses were all so informative and caring! Still to fresh to know about results, but I am very hopefull!

Patient Review #447504107
4 YEARS AGO