Over 900 - Google 5 Start Reviews!

Your reviews are the reason we continue to do what we do. Please share your 5-star review or let us know what we can do to improve. The only reason we are here is for your satisfaction.

Everyone was very kind

Patient Review #889897422
12 DAYS AGO

One of best Medical Offices , and I'm a doctor.

Patient Review #889759693
13 DAYS AGO

I highly recommend the Vein Co. In Johnson City..The customer service is always polite and the service and knowledge of the staff is well receiving.My legs were hurting me really bad and had vascular veins,spider veins and the procedure only took about 20min.Very comfortable environment.Since my surgery my legs feel 100

Patient Review #889053042
19 DAYS AGO

Very friendly and caring, was a really nice group of people that was very informative about what they were doing and what they wanted to do with my situation and I look forward to seeing them to get my problems resolved .

Patient Review #888652943
23 DAYS AGO

They are great! They really take care of their Patients from the time you walk in the door till the time you leave, and are so understanding when you have rowdy kids with you! I would give them 100 stars if I could! Thankful they are helping me get my lower legs healthy again.

Patient Review #887773103
1 MONTH AGO

The staff was so good to me and explained what they were going to do as we went. The ultrasound went well and he did a great job I felt comfortable with them as soon as I walked thru their door. I am going back in 2 weeks to find out what if anything I will need to do. I am ready and anxious to get my results and move forward. Thank you Vein Company!

Patient Review #887020275
1 MONTH AGO

Staff were professional and curteous.

Patient Review #885528397
1 MONTH AGO

Every one is so friendly there an I've had different procedures done an Dr. Town is awesome he makes sure you are comfortable an explains everything through out the process i can tell a difference in feeling in my legs they dont hurt like before during night. Thank you all

Patient Review #882488142
2 MONTHS AGO
Your reviews are the reason we continue to do what we do. Please share your 5-star review or let us know what we can do to improve. The only reason we are here is for your satisfaction.